Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Charleston Hematology Oncology Associates

Medical Oncology and Hematology Specialists located in Charleston, SC & Mt Pleasant, SC

72 total reviews

Charleston Hematology Oncology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Charleston Hematology Oncology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

J H.
Submitted 03/22/19
Thoroughly professional!
Kaveh D.
Submitted 03/22/19
Great
Dorothy H.
Submitted 03/22/19
Always helpful
Linda D.
Submitted 03/21/19
Office staff is friendly and helpful. Physician very caring and knowledgeable.
Bonnie W.
Submitted 03/21/19
I am very pleased. I rate the level of care at a 10.
Thomas H.
Submitted 03/21/19
Incredible staff. Great atmosphere. Everyone seems very professional
Jeff H.
Submitted 03/20/19
My wife and I have been going to DR Ellison for a long time. He's just super. Very knowledgeable with a Great bedside manner. A 5 STAR all the way..........
Shirley A.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Ellison was very thorough during my last visits. I felt that he cared about me and my health.
Jonathan A.
Submitted 03/20/19
Excellent in every way.
Stephen J.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Keogh an staff are fantastic. Have taken excellent care of me through out my cancer experience. I thank God daily for each an every one of them. Thanks for my friends,Dr. Keogh an staff.......
Genie W.
Submitted 03/18/19
Not familiar with this doctor
Hal M.
Submitted 03/18/19
The very best Dr and team ever
David J.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Ellison, highly empathetic, knowledgeable and patient with me when I had a million questions and thousands of concerns. Best of the best.
Judith O.
Submitted 03/18/19
I would highly recommend Dr Ellison to anyone needing an oncologist. His office is staffed by very efficient, professional and caring people. I had Non-Hodgkin's lymphoma 25 years ago and David Ellison with my doctor then. When I was diagnosed recently with a different type of Non-Hodgkin's lymphoma he was the only one that I would consider going to.
Varnie R.
Submitted 03/17/19
Five Star every visit!!!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Kimberly Green is awesome.
Robert K.
Submitted 03/17/19
Very helpful.
David M.
Submitted 03/17/19
Always a good experience.
Rick D.
Submitted 03/16/19
Professional, Caring Supportive and Patient centered..
Fred B.
Submitted 03/16/19
Very personable and answered all our questions