Administrators


 

Accounting & Employment


Beth Hacker,
Administrative Assistant
accounting@choasc.com
hr@choasc.com

Administration


Dax Arrington,
Practice Administrator
administration@choasc.com

Chemotherapy


Monica Hattaway,
RN, BSN, OCN,
Chemotherapy Nurse Manager
chemo@choasc.com

 

Laboratory


LaVerne LaBoard,
Lab Manager
lab@choasc.com

Patient Financial Services


Mary McCrea,
PFS Manager
pfs@choasc.com

Scheduling


Jacquetta Wade
Scheduler – Downtown
schedulingdt@chaosc.com
schedulingwa@choasc.com

Patient Wellness Navigator


Ashley Johnson
Ashley.johnson@choasc.com

Clinical Trial Manager


Stephanie Patel, RN
Stephanie.patel@choasc.com

 

Front Desk Manager


Jessica Wright
Jessica.wright@choasc.com

Education


Heather Dubose, PAC
Heather.Dubose@choasc.com

Clinical Manager


Tawanna Monroe
Tawanna.monroe@choasc.com

 

Pharmacy


Jeff Floyd
Jeff.floyd@choasc.com

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location