CONTACT US

Existing Patients: Please do not use the below emails to contact us. Please call instead.

Accounting & Employment:

Beth Hacker,
Administrative Assistant
accounting@choasc.com
hr@choasc.com

Administration:

Dax Arrington,
Practice Administrator
administration@choasc.com

Chemotherapy:

Monica Hattaway,
RN, BSN, OCN, Chemotherapy Nurse Manager
chemo@choasc.com

Laboratory:

Sharon Chaplin,
Lab Manager
lab@choasc.com

Patient Financial Services:

Mary McCrea,
PFS Manager
pfs@choasc.com

Scheduling:

Jacquetta Wade
Scheduler – Downtown
schedulingdt@chaosc.com

Scheduler – West Ashley
schedulingwa@choasc.com

West Ashley

2085 Henry Tecklenburg Dr.
2nd Floor,
Charleston, SC 29414

843.577.6957 – phone
843.577.6523 – fax

Downtown

125 Doughty Street #500
Charleston, SC 29403

843.577.2276 – phone
843.723.3324 – fax

Hours of operation:

Monday – Friday | 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Patient Wellness Navigator
Ashley Johnson
Ashley.johnson@choasc.com

Education
Heather Dubose, PAC
Heather.Dubose@choasc.com

Clinical Trial Manager
Stephanie Patel, RN
Stephanie.patel@choasc.com

Front Desk Manager
Jessica Wright
Jessica.wright@choasc.com

Clinical Manager
Tawanna Monroe
Tawanna.monroe@choasc.com

Pharmacy
Jeff Floyd
Jeff.floyd@choasc.com